Skip to main content
School Board Meeting

Meetings of the Board of Trustees

2020 Meeting Schedule of the Board of Trustees

All meetings are held at 7:00pm at the District Office unless otherwise noted

Monday, January 13, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020 (3:00 pm)

Monday, June 8, 2020

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020 - View Video Meeting Link

Monday, September 14, 2020 - View Video Meeting Link 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - View Video Meeting Link 

Monday, November 9, 2020 - Meeting Streamed Live at 7:00 pm Click Here

Monday, December 14, 2020