Our District » Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Dr. Douglass Moss - Superintendent

Jeremy Currier - Assistant Superintendent of Personnel and Administrative Services

Karen Sullivan - Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services

Steven Rollins - Chief Business Official

Jan Van Dyke - Director of Student Services

Skip Elder - Director, Academic Support Programs

Isabel Velasco - District Psychologist

Corinna Faanunu - District Psychologist

Destiny Coria- District Psychologist

Ana Vargas - Clinical Counselor

Nancy Hunter - Occupational Therapist

Abby De Silva - District Nurse

Marelin Rosales - District Nurse

Kezhia Rodriguez - Behavioral Health Intervention Specialist

Nicole Sugimoto- Behavioral Health Therapist

Melanie Valdes- Technology Director

Preston Henningsen - Information Technology Coordinator

Tony Flores - Technology Support Specialist

Thadeus Dias - Technology Support Specialist

Miguel Silva - Food Service Manager

Sonia Diaz - Executive Assistant to the Superintendent 

Cindy Bluethman - Administrative Assistant - Educational Services

Joanna Juarez - Administrative Assistant - Administrative and Business Services

Marisela Quinones - Administrative Assistant I - Student Services

Sydney Kallal - Human Resource Specialist 

Rachel Neely- Accountant

Dulce Rocha - Accountant

Alicia Becerra - Receptionist

Alexis Pantoja - Receptionist


Phone: (909) 947-2205